Koharu Sakurai presents Exit Tunes Academy -11th Anniversary Special- – Final Release Info

Koharu Sakurai presents Exit Tunes Academy -11th Anniversary Special- @20130407 Saitama Super Arena
Release Date: 12/18/13
Price: 4286 yen (Blu-Ray Edition) or 3333 yen (DVD Edition)

The Exit Tunes Academy live tour has been a huge success for Exit Tunes, and this December they’ll be celebrating the 11th anniversary of the Exit Tunes brand with a special DVD/Blu-Ray release featuring footage shot during the performance at Saitama Super Arena. Almost 18,000 people attended the event to watch ETA artists like Mayumi Morinaga, Shamuon, recog and others perform live.

Both the DVD and Blu-Ray releases will come with a cell phone strap, poster, and clear file. You can visit the official website for more info.

01. Affection / Another Infinity feat. Mayumi Morinaga
02. Setsuna Trip / Mayumi Morinaga
03. Juu Mensou (Freedom Ver.) / YM feat. ?? (Underbar)
04. Poker Face / Yucha P feat. recog
05. Hikoukai Nisshi / Mikito P feat. Shamuon
06. Karakuri Pierrot / 40mP feat. Shano
07. Haru ni Ichiban Chikai Machi / 40mP feat. Shano
08. E? Aa, sou. / Chouchou P feat. Michaon
09. Shinpakusuu #0822 / Chouchou P feat. Ryokun
10. Hatsune Miku no Shoushitsu / cosMo @ Bousou P
11. Hatsune Miku no Bousou / cosMo @ Bousou P
12. Japanese Ninja No. 1 / Dead Ball P feat. recog
13. shiningray / 164 feat. Shamuon
14. Aa, Subarashiki Nyansei / Nem feat. ?? (Underbar)
15. Kotoba Meteor / L.I.N.E
16. Glitter (Starving Trancer SSA Ver) / Another Infinity feat. Mayumi Morinaga
17. Reboot / Jimmy Thumb P
18. from Y to Y / Jimmy Thumb P feat. che: sakurai
19. Kochira, Koufuku Anshin Iinkai Desu. / Utata P feat. ?? (Underbar)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.