Seiryu – Blue Dragon – Final Release Info

Blue Dragon
Artist: Seiryu
Release Date: 12/25/13
Price: 1905 yen

Santa’s bringing a special present this year for Ryu* fans. Back when Plan 8 was released I speculated that the relatively small number of tracks would mean they would release two Ryu* albums this year, and it ended up being true. Seiryu is the alias that Ryu* uses for 190+ BPM tracks, and Blue Dragon will focus on songs he’s released under the alias as well as his other dragon aliases. Like Plan 8, this album will contain 15 tracks, many of which have previously appeared on various Konami music games.

Bonus items include a cell phone strap, signed seal, pass case, poster, and clear file. The official site has samples and more info. There are also retailer-exclusive bonuses available, ranging from can badges to special remix CDs:

– Kouryu Special Remix CD – Blue Dragon (Kouryu Remix)

Tsutaya Records
– Rairyu Special Remix CD – Blue Dragon (Rairyu Remix)

Tora no Ana
– Hakuryu Special Remix CD – Blue Dragon (Hakuryu Remix)

01. [3:30] waxing and wanding (BD Mix) / Seiryu
02. [2:58] Time to Air (BD Mix) / Seiryu
03. [3:21] Kaleidoscope / Ouryu
04. [2:28] Crimson Mist / Kouryu
05. [2:51] Blade (BD Mix) / Seiryu
06. [3:25] Critical Crystal (BD Mix) / Seiryu
07. [3:15] Thunderbolt (BD Mix) / Rairyu
08. [3:13] Water Horizon (BD Mix) / Seiryu
09. [3:37] Holy Crown / Hakuryu
10. [3:38] Ultramarine (BD Mix) / Seiryu
11. [3:07] Blue Moon (BD Mix) / Seiryu
12. [3:40] 3y3s / Seiryu
13. [3:19] Ramiel / Rairyu
14. [2:36] Dark Fall / Kokuryu
15. [3:21] Blue Dragon / Seiryu

Pre-order at CDJapan.

One Response

  1. RaiD Says:

    The CD I have it in my hands and is very cute!

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.