World Anthem -Global Megamix- – Pre-release Info

World Anthem -Global Megamix- mixed by DJ Fumi*Yeah!
Release Date: 2/4/14
Price: 1900 yen

The latest in Victor’s “Anthem” series. Unlike the second entry, which had DJ Yu-Ki doing the mixing honors, this third release has DJ Fumi*Yeah! returning.

01. All My People / Alexandra Stan
02. Die Young / Ke$ha
03. Not All About the Money / Timati & La La Land feat. Timbaland & Grooya
04. Next to You (DJ Fumi*Yeah! Remix) / Kay
05. It’s Over (DJ Fumi*Yeah! Remix) / Kay
06. Cinema (Skrillex Remix) / Benny Benassi
07. Calling (David May Mix) / Tune feat. Akon, Raquel & P. Money
08. Forever / Wolfgang Gartner feat. Will.I.Am
09. Shake / Ying Yang Twins feat. Pitbull
10. Hip Hop Hooray (20th Anniversary Recoding) / Naughty by Nature
11. Spread My Wings / Vine Street feat. Pitbull, Dale Saunder s &Raquel
12. Revolution of Love (David May Mix) / Flush feat. Nathan, Kate & Flo Rida
13. Portilla de Bobo / LOL Deejays vs. Minelli & Fyi
14. Missin Ya / R.J. feat. Wiz Khalifa, Diddy & Dorrough
15. Shake It / Dam’edge feat. Fatman Scoop & Kat Deluna
16. Le Freak / Hype Active vs. Nile Rodgers, Pitbull & Play-N-Skillz
17. Sing La La La / Carolina Marquez feat. Flo Rida & Dale Saunders
18. 100% Freaky (David May Mix) / A-Roma feat. Pitbull & Play-N-Skillz
19. Another Kiss / Woe feat. Flo Rida
20. Make Me Radio / Laca feat. Nicki Minaj & Dale Sounders
21. Work / S.O.H.O. feat. Tony T & Flo Rida

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.