Party Time -Golden Hits Megamix- – Pre-release Info

Party Time -Golden Hits Megamix- mixed by DJ Akeey
Release Date: 1/22/14
Price: 1700 yen

FARM’s first 2014 release is a house compilation mixed by DJ Akeey. Pretty familiar set of tracks if you’ve been following FARM releases for the past year, though there are a few new productions including a Daiki x ZK cover of “Wrecking Ball” and a Countdown Groove cover of “The Fox.”

01. Intro Megamix
02. Call Me Maybe
03. Work B**ch
04. Timber
05. Sex on the Beach Breaks
06. Stay the Night
07. Let’s Get Ridiculous
08. Wrecking Ball
09. Heartbreaker
10. Hey Brother
11. Beauty and a Beat
12. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
13. Applause
14. Best Song Ever
15. Blurred Lines
16. Shots (Disco Fries Party Break)
17. Die Young
18. Don’t Stop the Party
19. Feel This Moment
20. Get Lucky
21. Good Time
22. Here’s to Never Growing Up
23. In a World Like This
24. Kiss You
25. Live It Up
26. Live While We’re Young
27. Roar
28. Treasure
29. Troublemaker
30. We Can’t Stop

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.