Eternal Journey – Love Uta Acoustic ~Drama Shudaika Best~ – Final Release Info

Love Uta Acoustic ~Drama Shudaika Best~
Artist: Eternal Journey
Release Date: 1/29/14
Price: 2000 yen

New album from the DJ Yossy-produced unit, Eternal Journey, who some may remember appeared on EMI’s Anim80s 2. Despite DJ Yossy’s involvement, this will be an acoustic album featuring covers of love songs.

01. Mou Koi Nante Shinai
02. Love Story wa Totsuzen ni
03. Hottokenai yo
04. Say Yes
05. Kimi ga Irudakede
06. Katachi Arumono
07. Sekaijuu no Dare Yori Kitto
08. I for You
09. La·La·La Love Song
10. Pride
11. True Love
12. Aruiteikou

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.