Exit Tunes presents Actors – Pre-release Info

Exit Tunes presents Actors
Release Date: 3/19/14
Price: 1905 yen

An interesting new release from Exit Tunes that pairs popular anime voice actors with Vocaloid producers. Bonus items include a strap (1 of 8 designs), clear file, and poster.

01. E? Aa, sou. / Chouchou P feat. Ryoutarou Okiayu × Soichiro Hoshi
02. Yoshiwara Lamento / Asa feat. Yuuki Ono
03. Iroha Uta / Ginsaku feat. Tomohiro Tsuboi
04. Hikoukai Nisshi / Mikito P feat. Soichiro Hoshi
05. Kazemachi Hello World / add9 (Heli P) feat. Takuya Eguchi
06. shiningray / 164 feat. Subaru Kimura
07. Drama A Part
08. Venomania Kou no Kyouki / mothy_Akuno P feat. Ryoutarou Okiayu
09. Ifuudoudou / Umetora feat. Kenji Nojima
10. Poker Face / Yucha P feat. Ryouta Hakeuchi
11. Sarishinohara / Mikito P feat. Kenji Nojima
12. Shinpakusuu #0822 / feat. Ryoutarou Okiayu
13. Drama B Part
Bonus Tracks
14. Iaru Fan Club / Mikito P feat. Yuuki Ono
15. Juu Mensou / YM feat. feat. Subaru Kimura + All Cast

Pre-order at CDJapan.

3 Responses

  1. Doc-S Says:

    Interesting but still the same old stuff. Might as well just be another Vocaloid album.

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    Yeah, I don’t get the appeal of these releases anymore. It’s just the same songs over and over again, but with different vocalists. They could at least remix the songs. :/

  3. Doc-S Says:

    People keep buying this recycled rubbish though, that’s the problem.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.