YMM (YM Music) – Pre-release Info

YMM (YM Music)
Artist: YM
Release Date: 4/2/14
Price: 1905 yen

New album from Vocaloid producer, YM. Bonus items include a cell phone strap, poster, and clear file. The official site is already up and running: http://ymmusic.jp/

01. Kakioroshi Shinkyoku / YM feat. Sekihan
02. Kashou Gakkyoku, Kinjitsu Koukai / YM feat. Ryokun
03. Over Technology / YM feat. Glutamine
04. Raison D’etre Choudai / YM feat. Matsushita
05. Kashou Gakkyoku, Kinjitsu Koukai / YM feat. Touyu
06. Sensational / YM feat. recog
07. Nagareboshi / YM feat. Majico
08. Hankou Seimei / YM feat. Shoshinsha F
09. Dear MAMA / YM

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.