Super Anime Freak -School Selection- – Pre-release Info

Super Anime Freak -School Selection-
Release Date: 2/26/14
Price: 1667 yen

The third of three releases in the new Super Anime Freak series. This entry features songs from school anime. All of the announced songs so far are repeats.

01. “K-On!” ~ Cagayake! Girls
02. “K-On!” ~ Don’t say “lazy”
03. “Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu SOS Dan Radio Shibu” ~ Saikyo Pare Parade
04. “Zettai Karen Children” ~ Zettai love×love Sengen!!
05. “Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu” ~ Bouken Desho Desho?
06. “Bamboo Blade” ~ Star Rise
07. “Kannagi” ~ motto*Hade ni ne!
08. “Tora Dora!” Pre-Parade
09. “Zettai Karen Children” ~ Over the Future
10. “Lucky*Star” ~ Motteke! Sailor Fuku
11. “Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu” ~ God knows…
12. “Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu” ~ Hare Hare Yukai
13. “Minamike” ~ Keikenchi Joushouchuu*
14. “Hidamari Sketch × 365” ~ Bouken Desho Desho?
15. “K-On!” ~ Fuwa Fuwa Jikan

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.