More! Electronic Disney Music – Final Release Info

More! Electronic Disney Music
Release Date: 2/26/14
Price: 2800 yen

The sequel to Electronic Disney Music arrives with even more EDM covers of Disney classics and somewhat more palatable cover art. Producers includes CTS, DJ Komori, and Ram Rider. Visit the official website for more info.

01. [4:16] Chiisana Sekai (It’s a Small World) [New York World Fair] / Hyadain feat. Ami Maeshima (SUPERGiRLS)
02. [3:54] A Whole New World [Aladdin] / Ram Rider
03. [5:05] You’ll Be in My Heart [Tarzan] / DJ Komori feat. Mihiro ~Milo~
04. [5:06] Derezzed (Remix by Avicii) [Tron: Legacy] / Daft Punk
05. [3:33] Eikou no Hibi (The Glory Days) (Diplo Remix) [Mr. Incredible (The Incrediles)] / Michael Giacchino
06. [4:06] Pineapple Princess (Kinsey Moore Remix) [Lilo & Stitch 2] / Annette Funicello
07. [4:45] Happiness Is Here (World Sketch Remix) [Tokyo Disney Resort 30 Shuunen Anniversary Theme Song] / TRF
08. [2:57] Minnie no Yoo Hoo! (Minnie’s Yoo Hoo) (Cole Plante Jazzed Up Remix) [Mickey Mouse Club] / Cole Plante
09. [5:29] Yashi no Ki kara no Tousou (Palm Tree Escape) (Adam Freeland Remix) [Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides] / Hans Zimmer feat. Rodrigo y Gabriela
10. [6:02] Grid (Benny Benassi Remix) [Tron: Legacy] / Daft Punk
11. [4:55] Suki ni Narazuni Irarenai (Can’t Help Falling in Love) (Bapjap Remix) [Lilo & Stitch] / CTS
12. [4:05] Micky Mouse March [Mickey Mouse Club] / De De Mouse & kids
13. [3:25] Reflection [Mulan] / Jumping Dog feat. Orland
14. [3:33] Hoshi ni Negai o (When You Wish Upon a Star) [Pinocchio] / Faky
15. [4:40] Main Street Electrical Parade [Disneyland] / DJ Yummy
Bonus Track
16. [6:02] Chiisana Sekai (It’s a Small World) (Extended Instrumental Mix) [New York World Fair] / Hyadain feat. Ami Maeshima (SUPERGiRLS)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.