Super Anime Freak -School Selection- – Final Release Info

Super Anime Freak -School Selection-
Release Date: 2/26/14
Price: 1667 yen

The third of three releases in the new Super Anime Freak series. This entry features songs from school anime. Not a single new track in sight.

01. Kimi no Shiranai Monogatari
02. Cagayake! Girls
03. Don’t say “lazy”
04. Saikyo Pare Parade
05. Shichiten Hakki*Shijou Shugi!
06. Hatena de Wasshoi
07. Star Rise
08. motto*Hade ni ne!
09. future gazer
10. God knows…
11. Bouken Desho Desho?
12. Pre-Parade
13. Over the Future
14. Motteke! Sailor Fuku
15. Zettai love×love Sengen!!
16. Hare Hare Yukai
17. Keikenchi Joushouchuu*
18. No buts!
19. Super Driver
20. Fuwa Fuwa Jikan

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.