Toho Speed 01 – Final Release Info

Toho Speed 01
Release Date: 12/30/13
Price: 1500 yen

A speed/trance/drum’n’bass Toho compilation from the doujin label, Lila’c Records. The crossfade demo sounds pretty good, though their definition of “Speed” seems to be ~155-180 BPM. The main CD is a non-stop mix, but it looks like they were offering a bonus CD-R labeled “Toho Speed Extended 01” that included full versions of some of the tracks. I think the bonus CD was only available during Comiket 85, however.

01. Fujin over the wind / Ahiru & ill.bell
02. Afterglow (Toho Speed Remix) / F9
03. 1098S (Album mix) / Ahiru
04. Super Nature
05. The sky is the limit / Yuuki Aihara
06. Nonstop Rain / Emie
07. ether (vocal version) / Yuuna
08. encounter with / Hotaru
09. No need for Calculation /
10. Road to Load / Yuuki Aihara & Momobako
11. Profundity (Toho Speed mix)
12. 1884Struggle / Coco

One Response

  1. Doc-S Says:

    Volume 2 is a lot slower than this one. Some it is even dubstep.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.