Fuwari P Da Yo ~Minna de Utatte Mita~ – Final Release Info

Fuwari P Da Yo ~Minna de Utatte Mita~
Artist: Fuwari P
Release Date: 3/5/14
Price: 1905 yen

A new album from Fuwari P. It appears that each song will feature vocals by a chorus composed of Inakamono, Usa, Sana, Shito, Sekihan, Nayugorou, Nobunaga, halyosy, Himawari, maro., Ryokun, and recog. Bonus items include a cell phone strap (1 of 13 designs), poster, and clear file. Retailer-exclusive presents are also available. Visit the official website for more info.

01. [1:21] Niji Iro no Haru (Piano) / Fuwari P no Piano
02. [3:49] Kyou mo Harebare / Nobunaga, Himawari, maro, Ryokun
03. [4:56] Present / Inakamono, Usa, Nayugorou, halyosy
04. [5:28] Koko ni Aru Koto / Usa, Sekihan, Himawari, maro.
05. [4:47] Arata na Tsuzuki / Sana, Shito, Sekihan, recog
06. [6:30] Yume no Katachi / Inakamono, Usa, Shito, Nayugorou, Nobunaga, halyosy, maro., recog
07. [5:00] Negaigoto / Inakamono, Nayugorou, Nobunaga, halyosy
08. [4:53] Ame ga Fureba / Nayugorou, Nobunaga, maro., Ryokun
09. [5:32] Mata Ashita / Sana, Shito, Ryokun, recog
10. [5:11] Kaeri Michi / Inakamono, Shito, Nayugorou, recog
11. [4:40] Shabadiba / Usa, Sana, Sekihan, halyosy
12. [7:00] Niji Iro no Haru / Minna

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.