Girls EDM ~Party Hits~ – Pre-release Info

Girls EDM ~Party Hits~ mixed DJ Kasumi
Release Date: 4/30/14
Price: 1800 yen

New dance compilation from PREGET Records, best known for their Anime Nitro series. Mixed by DJ Kasumi.

01. Let Me Love You
02. Raise Your Glass
03. Pound the Alarm
04. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
05. Glad to Came
06. Wake Me Up
07. Clarity
08. Goodtime
09. Stay the Night
10. Don’t Wake Me Up
11. Don’t Worry Child
12. Beauty and a Beat
13. We Found Love
14. Mr. Saxobeat
15. Starship
16. Treasure
17. I Love It
18. Feel This Moment
19. The Way
20. We Run the Night
21. Get Lucky
22. Love Somebody
23. The Other Side
24. Gentleman
25. Bring Out the Bottles
26. What Makes You Beautiful
27. Goin’ In
28. Take Over Control
29. Get Up (Rattle)
30. Young & Beautiful

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.