Touyu – Life Is Beautiful – Pre-release Info

Life Is Beautiful
Artist: Touyu
Release Date: 6/4/14
Price: 1852 yen

New album from male utaite, Touyu. Bonus items include a cell phone strap, poster, and clear file. Retailer-exclusive bonuses have yet to be revealed. The official website is up, but there’s not much there yet.

01. Noushou Sakuretsu Girl / Reruriri
02. Seisou Bakuretsu Boy / Reruriri & Moja
03. Setsuna Trip / Last Note.
04. Shikijitsu to Manhole / PolyphonicBranch
05. Nishitantan / Umetora
06. Lost One no Goukoku / Neru
07. Thread Nation / EZFG
08. Toroimeraino / miro
09. Shinkyoku / PolyphonicBranch
10. Shinkyoku / Neru

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.