Party Hits Megamix ~No. 1 Style~ – Final Release Info

Party Hits Megamix ~No. 1 Style~ mixed by DJ Mizuho
Release Date: 2/5/14
Price: 1800 yen

Another Party Hits compilation, this time mixed by DJ Mizuho. 50 tracks in all.

01. Intro
02. Gentleman (Original by Psy)
03. Party Rock Anthem (Original by LMFAO feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock)
04. Shots (Original by LMFAO feat. Lil Jon)
05. Harlem Shake (Original by Baauer)
06. Scream & Shout (Original by feat. Britney Spears)
07. Back in Time (Original by Pitbull)
08. Va Va Voom (Original by Nicki Minaj)
09. I Love It (Original by Icona Pop feat. Charli XCX)
10. Clarity (Original by Zedd feat. Foxes)
11. International Love (Original by Pitbull feat. Chris Brown)
12. Somebody That I Used to Know (Original by Gotye feat. Kimbra)
13. Rolling in the Deep (Original by Adele)
14. Mr. Saxobeat (Original by Alexandra Stan)
15. Get Right (Original by Jennifer Lopez)
16. Get Lucky (Original by Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams)
17. Suit & Tie (Original by Justin Timberlake feat. Jay Z)
18. Gangnam Style (Original by PSY)
19. Yeah 3X (Original by Chris Brown)
20. #thatPower (Original by feat. Justin Bieber)
21. Feel This Moment (Original by Pitbull feat. Christina Aguilera)
22. Play Hard (Original by David Guetta feat. Ne-Yo and Akon)
23. Hollaback Girl (Original by Gwen Stefani)
24. I Knew You Were Trouble (Original by Taylor Swift)
25. Right Now (Original by Rihanna feat. David Guetta)
26. We Found Love (Original by Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris)
27. Ooh La La (Original by Britney Spears)
28. Payphone (Original by Maroon 5 feat. Wiz Khalifa)
29. Die Young (Original by Kesha)
30. I Can Only Imagine (Original by David Guetta feat. Chris Brown and Lil Wayne)
31. Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It) (Original by Beyonce)
32. Diamonds (Original by Rihanna)
33. Girl on Fire (Original by Alicia Keys)
34. Starships (Original by Nicki Minaj)
35. Don’t Stop the Party (Original by Pitbull feat. TJR)
36. Live While We’re Young (Original by One Direction)
37. Wake Me Up (Original by Avicii)
38. I Could Be the One (Original by Avicii vs. Nicky Romero)
39. Don’t You Worry Child (Original by Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin)
40. Reload (Original by Sebastian Ingrosso and Tommy Trash feat. John Martin)
41. Stay (Original by Rihanna feat. Mikky Ekko)
42. Locked Out of Heaven (Original by Bruno Mars)
43. Beauty and a Beat (Original by Justin Bieber feat. Nicki Minaj)
44. Call Me Maybe (Original by Carly Rae Jepsen)
45. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Original by Taylor Swift)
46. Good Time (Original by Owl City & Carly Rae Jepsen)
47. La La La (Original by LMFAO)
48. Let’s Get It Started (Original by The Black Eyed Peas)
49. Million Dollar Bill (Original by Whitney Houston)
50. Dilemma (Original by Nelly feat. Kelly Rowland)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.