Vocarock collection Utatte Mita 2 – Final Release Info

Vocarock collection Utatte Mita 2
Release Date: 4/16/14 ? 4/30/14
Price: 1905 yen

Update: Whoops, looks like this has been delayed until April 30.

New release in the Vocarock series, featuring utaite singing popular Vocaloid songs. No songs have been announced yet, but participating utaite include Nodoame, clear, Kogeinu, and maro. Hmm, it looks like it’ll be all male utaite again. More info and samples at the official website.

01. Hitorinbo Envy [Mint] Arrange / Denporu P feat. clear
02. Shiryoku Kensa [Mint] Arrange / 40mP feat. Kogeinu
03. Calc. [Mint] Arrange / Jimmy Thumb P feat. maro.
04. Renai Yuusha [Mint] Arrange / Last Note. feat. Nodoame
05. Ama no [Mint] Arrange / 164 feat. clear
06. Route Sphere / Last Note. feat. Kogeinu
07. Kakurenbo / buzzG feat. maro.
08. Lost One no Goukoku / Neru feat. Nodoame
09. Yuudachi no Ribbon / Mikito P feat. clear
10. Hashire / Kei feat. Kogeinu
11. Lifeline / Junky feat. maro.
12. rain stops, good-bye / Nio P feat. Nodoame
Bonus Track
13. Senbon Zakura / Kurousa P feat. clear, Kogeinu, Nodoame, maro.

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.