Top 20 No.1 EDM Party Hits – Final Release Info

Top 20 No.1 EDM Party Hits mixed by DJ Akira
Release Date: 4/16/14
Price: 1600 yen

New dance compilation from PREGET Records, best known for their Anime Nitro series. Mixed by DJ Akira.

01. Wake Me Up / org: Avicii
02. Glad You Came / org: The Wanted
03. Clarity / org: Zedd
04. Alive / org: Krewella
05. I Could Be the One / org: Avicii vs. Nicky Romero
06. Let Me Love You / org: Ne-Yo
07. Raise Your Glass / org: Pink
08. Suit & Tie / org: Justin Timberlake feat. Jay Z
09. I Love It / org: Icona Pop featuring Charli XCX
10. Beauty and a Beat / org: Justing Bieber feat. Nicki Minaj
11. Don’t Wake Me Up / org: Chris Brown
12. Don’t You Worry Child / org: Swedish House Mafia
13. Gentleman / org: Psy
14. We Run the Night / org: Havana Brown feat. Pitbull
15. Goin’ In / org: Jennifer Lopez feat. Flo Rida
16. Good Time / org: Owl City faet. Carly Rae Jepsen
17. Don’t Stop the Party / org: Pitbull ft TJR
18. Party Rock Anthem / org: LMFAO
19. Scream & Shout / org: feat. Britney Spears
20. Treasure / org: Bruno Mars

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.