Urban Night Lounge ~Luxury Driving~ – Final Release Info

Urban Night Lounge ~Luxury Driving~ performed by The Illuminati
Release Date: 4/23/14
Price: 1850 yen

More piano house covers from Star Music Entertainment and The Illumaniti (DJ U*Hey?).

01. Story of My Life
02. Get Lucky
03. Wake Me Up
04. Clarity
05. Rest of My Life
06. I Could Be the One
07. Titanium
08. Somebody That I Used to Know
09. Empire State of Mind
10. Knock You Down
11. Roar
12. Just the Way You Are
13. iYiYi
14. The Way
15. I Want It That Way
16. Fairy Vearth
17. This Is What It Feels Like
18. I Will Always Love You

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.