Ultra Mix -Monster Club- – Final Release Info

Ultra Mix -Monster Club- mixed by DJ Ryujin
Release Date: 4/23/14
Price: 1800 yen

New compilation from Groovy inc., makers of the Party Hits series. Mixed by DJ Ryujin. Includes a DJ Ryujin remix of “Best Song Ever.”

01. Intro
02. Good Time (Original by Owl City & Carly Rae Jepsen)
03. Wake Me Up (Original by Avicii)
04. Don’t You Worry Child (Original by Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin)
05. Call Me Maybe (Original by Carly Rae Jepsen)
06. No Hands (Original by Waka Flocka Flame)
07. Shots (Original by LMFAO feat. Lil Jon)
08. Play Hard (Original by David Guetta feat. Ne-Yo and Akon)
09. Don’t Wake Me Up (Original by Chris Brown)
10. I Love It (Original by Icona Pop feat. Charli XCX)
11. What Makes You Beautiful (Original by One Direction)
12. Die Young (Original by Kesha)
13. Empire State of Mind (Original by Jay-Z feat. Alicia Keys)
14. Payphone (Original by Maroon 5 feat. Wiz Khalifa)
15. It Girl (Original by Jason Derulo)
16. One More Time (Original by Daft Punk)
17. Stay the Night (Original by Zedd feat. Hayley Williams of Paramore)
18. Rest of My Life (Original by Ludacris feat. Usher and David Guetta)
19. Timber (Original by Pitbull Feat. Kesha)
20. Let Me Love You (Until You Learn To Love Yourself) (Original by Ne-Yo)
21. I Want You Back (Original by The Jackson 5)
22. Stand By Me (Original by Ben E. King)
23. September (Original by Earth, Wind & Fire)
24. Mr. Saxobeat (Original by Alexandra Stan)
25. Rocketeer (Original by Far East Movement & Ryan Tedder)
26. Where Them Girls At (Original by David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj, Flo Rida)
27. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Original by Taylor Swift)
28. Best Love Song (Original by T-Pain)
29. Club Can’t Handle Me (Original by Flo Rida)
30. We Are Young (Original by Fun feat. Janelle Monae)
31. Whistle (Original by Flo Rida)
32. Get Lucky (Original by Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams)
33. Troublemaker (Original by Olly Murs feat. Flo Rida)
34. Treasure (Original by Bruno Mars)
35. Alive (Original by Krewella)
36. I Could Be the One (Original by Avicii vs. Nicky Romero)
37. Reload (Original by Sebastian Ingrosso and Tommy Trash feat. John Martin)
38. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Original by Nirvana)
39. Best Song Ever (DJ Ryujin Remix) (Original by One Direction)
40. Dilemma (Original by Nelly feat. Kelly Rowland)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.