Cafe Best Mix – Pre-release Info

Cafe Best Mix
Release Date: 6/11/14
Price: 1800 yen

New release from FARM Records, featuring lounge covers of Top 40 songs.

01. Intro
02. Marry You (org. Bruno Mars)
03. Happy (org. Pharrell Williams)
04. Payphone (org. Maroon 5)
05. Kiss Me (org. Sixpence None the Richer)
06. Every Breath You Take (org. The Police)
07. I Will Always Love You (org. Whitney Houston)
08. Close to You (org. Carpenters)
09. Airplanes (org. B.o.B. ft. Hayley Williams)
10. Billionaire (org. Travie McCoy ft. Bruno Mars)
11. California Gurlz (org. Katy Perry)
12. Just a Dream (org. Nelly)
13. Just the Way You Are (org. Bruno Mars)
14. Love the Way You Lie (org. Eminem ft. Rihanna)
15. Mas Que Nada (org. Sergio Mendez ft. Black Eyed Peas)
16. Teenage Dream (org. Katy Perry)
17. Price Tag (org. Jessie J)
18. Fireflies (org. Owl City)
19. Falling for You (org. Colbie Caillat)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.