kors k – Let’s Do It Now!! – Final Release Info

Let’s Do It Now!!
Artist: kors k
Release Date: 6/4/14
Price: 1852 yen

The first major album from kors k. Bonus items include a cell phone strap, sticker, poster, and clear file. Retailer-exclusive bonuses include special remix CDs featuring remixes by DJ Shimamura and Redalice. Konamistyle also has a limited set featuring tons of extra bonuses like a remix CD, smartphone sticker, event ticket, and a 4GB USB memory stick. The official website has samples and more info.

01. [2:14] Let’s Do It Now!! Intro
02. [4:13] Gimme a Big Beat ?Extended?
03. [5:55] On My Wings
04. [4:38] Wuv U ?Extended?
05. [6:22] Insane Techniques ?Extended?
06. [5:52] Ultra Hardcore
07. [5:59] Mine
08. [5:54] Because of You
09. [4:42] Shibuya Jungle
10. [5:31] Playing With Fire ?Extended?
11. [4:52] Force of mind
12. [4:17] smooooch???2014
13. [5:50] Nirvana

Pre-order at CDJapan.

One Response

  1. Doc-S Says:

    Exit Tunes are holding a dance party which I feel is linked to this.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.