2014 Best 20 -2nd Quarter Hit Tracks- – Final Release Info

2014 Best 20 -2nd Quarter Hit Tracks- mixed by DJ Getfunky
Release Date: 3/12/14
Price: 1200 yen

New compilation from Manhattan Records featuring hits from the second quarter of 2014. It seems that MR will be releasing these 20-song mini-mixes quarterly. Samples can be found on the Manhattan Records special page for the CD.

01. Let It Go / Jazmine (Idina Menzel)
02. Happy (HumanJive Remix) / d’Macy (Pharrell Williams)
03. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (HumanJive Remix) / Starlet (Taylor Swift)
04. Baby I / Zana (Ariana Grande)
05. Drunk in Love (Stereothief Remix) / Paulette (Beyonce)
06. The Man (Stereothief Remix) / d’Macy (Aloe Blacc)
07. Find You (Stereothief Remix) / Jimmy Rep feat. Paulette (Zedd ft. Matthew Koma, Miriam)
08. Summer (Radio Edit) / d’Macy (Calvin Harris)
09. Samba All Night (Latin Club Mix) / Power Music (Bellini)
10. We Are One (Ole Ola) (Radio Edit) / Chani feat. Paulette (Pitbull ft. Jennifer Lopez & C
11. Dare (La La La) (DJ Shocker Remix) / Ehda (Shakira)
12. Mas Que Nada (HumanJive Remix) / Aqua Sky (Sergio Mendes & Brasil ’66)
13. Mmm Yeah (DJ Shocker Remix) / Junior Torrey (Austin Mahone feat. Pitbull)
14. Turn Down for What (Stereothief Remix) / Chani (DJ Snake & Lil Jon)
15. Fancy (Stereothief Remix) / Nicki Bliss (Iggy Azalea feat. Charii)
16. Talk Dirty (DJ Shocker Remix) / Junior Torrey (Jason Derulo feat. 2 Chainz)
17. I’m a Freak (DJ Shocker Remix) / DB Sound (Enrique Iglesias)
18. All of Me (HumanJive Remix) / d’Macy (Justin Timberlake)
19. Not a Bad Thing (HumanJive Remix) / Junior Torrey (John Legend)
20. Rather Be (DJ Shocker Remix) / J Rae (Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.