Exit Tunes presents Vocalospace – Pre-release Info

Exit Tunes presents Vocalospace
Release Date: 9/3/14
Price: 2000 yen (CD Only) 3980 yen (CD + Art Book)

Thirteenth in the hit series of Vocaloid compilation albums, following Vocarhythm, Vocalostar, Vocalolegend, Vocalogenesis, Vocaloanthems, Vocalonexus, Vocalonation, Vocalocluster, Vocalodream, Vocaloconnection, Vocalosensation, and Vocalofuture. In addition to a CD only version, there’ll be a limited edition featuring a 150 page art book. Both versions come with a rubber strap and poster if you order early. There are also lots of retailer-exclusive bonuses, including can badges, lots of clear files, or a stationery set.

Visit the official website for samples and more info.

01. Bousou Zei / Deco*27 feat. Hatsune Miku
02. Noushou Sakuretsu Girl / Reruriri feat. Hatsune Miku, Gumi
03. +? / Giga P feat. Kagamine Len
04. Time Makokoro / Onew P feat. Hatsune Miku
05. Uso to Neigurumi / Dixie Flatline feat. Mayu
06. Bad ? End ? Night Series Saishuushou / Hitoshizuku × Yama? feat. Hatsune Miku, Kagamine Rin·Len, Megurine Luka, Kaito, Meiko, Gumi, Camui Gackpo
07. Yotsuuchi Yokocho / yuukiss feat. Kaito
08. Uchuu no Fantasy / Fuwari P feat. Gumi’s
09. Shinkyoku / Neru
10. Shinkyoku / Last Note.

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.