World Luxury Cruising -Top 40 Collection- – Final Release Info

World Luxury Cruising -Top 40 Collection-
Release Date: 7/23/14 ? Release Canceled
Price: 1750 yen

This was supposed to be a dance compilation from PREGET Records, featuring Top 40 hits, but the release has been canceled despite the fact that they already made cover art for it. This is the second recent release from PREGET that has been canceled.

01. Stay the Night
02. Play Hard
03. Clarity
04. Feel This Moment
05. Take Over Control
06. The Other Side
07. Love Somebody
08. We Run the Night
09. Don’t Wake Me Up
10. Beauty and a Beat
11. Wake Me Up
12. Young & Beautiful
13. Don’t You Worry Child
14. Mafia I Love It
15. Treasure
16. Broken Hearted
17. Starships
18. Let Me Love You
19. Part of Me
20. Glad You Came

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.