Ultra Mix -Party King- – Final Release Info

Ultra Mix -Party King- mixed by DJ Yagi
Release Date: 7/9/14
Price: 1800 yen

New entry in the Ultra Mix series from Groovy inc., makers of the Party Hits series. Mixed by DJ Yagi. And yes, it has a cover of “Let It Go.”

01. Intro
02. Live for the Night (DJ Yagi Remix) (Original by Krewella)
03. Turn Me On (Original by David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj)
04. Take Over Control (Original by Afrojack feat. Eva Simons)
05. Stay the Night (Original by Zedd feat. Hayley Williams of Paramore)
06. We Are One (Ole Ola) (Original by Pitbull feat. Jennifer Lopez and Claudia Leitte)
07. Don’t Stop the Party (Original by Pitbull feat. TJR)
08. We Run the Night (Original by Havana Brown feat. Pitbull)
09. Pound the Alarm (Original by Nicki Minaj)
10. Party Rock Anthem (Original by LMFAO Feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock)
11. Let’s Get Ridiculous (Original by Redfoo)
12. Ain’t a Party (Original by David Guetta & Glowinthedark feat. Harrison)
13. Animals (Original by Martin Garrix)
14. Levels (Original by Avicii)
15. Play Hard (Original by David Guetta feat. Ne-Yo and Akon)
16. Sweet Nothing (Original by Calvin Harris feat. Florence Welch)
17. Starships (Original by Nicki Minaj)
18. Yeah 3X (Original by Chris Brown)
19. I Need Your Love (Original by Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding)
20. You Make Me (Original by Avicii)
21. Work B**ch (Original by Britney Spears)
22. Mr. Saxobeat (Original by Alexandra Stan)
23. On the Floor (Original by Jennifer Lopez feat. Pitbull)
24. Shots (Original by LMFAO feat. Lil Jon)
25. Can’t Stop Me (Original by Afrojack and Shermanology)
26. Don’t You Worry Child (Original by Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin)
27. Let’s Go (Original by Calvin Harris feat. Ne-Yo)
28. Reload (Original by Sebastian Ingrosso and Tommy Trash feat. John Martin)
29. Spectrum (Original by Zedd feat. Matthew Koma)
30. Million Voices (Original by Otto Knows)
31. I Could Be the One (Original by Avicii vs. Nicky Romero)
32. Titanium (Original by David Guetta feat. Sia)
33. Clarity (Original by Zedd feat. Foxes)
34. Story of My Life (Original by One Direction)
35. She Wolf (Falling To Pieces) (Original by David Guetta Feat. Sia)
36. Shot Me Down (Original by David Guetta feat. Skylar Grey)
37. Wake Me Up (Original by Avicii)
38. Find You (Original by Zedd feat. Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant)
39. Alive (Original by Krewella)
40. Let It Go (Original by Idina Menzel)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.