King of Club Hits – Final Release Info

King of Club Hits mixed by DJ Anyu
Artist: DJ Anyu
Release Date: 4/23/14
Price: 2500 yen

New 2-disc compilation from the new label, MKD Records. Mixed by DJ Anyu.

Disc 1 -Club Hits & EDM Side-
01. Turn Up the Music (Original by Chris Brown)
02. Don’t Wake Me Up (Original by Chris Brown)
03. I’m All Yours (Original by Jay Sean feat. Pitbull)
04. Somebody to Love (Original by Justin Bieber feat. Usher)
05. Let’s Go (Original by Calvin Harris feat. Usher)
06. Live While We’re Young (Original by One Direction)
07. What Makes You Beautiful (Original by One Direction)
08. Party All Night (Sleep All Day) (Original by Sean Kingston)
09. International Love (Original by Pitbull feat. Chris Brown)
10. Starship (Original by Nicki Minaj)
11. Pound the Alarm (Original by Nicki Minaj)
12. I Cry (Original by Flo Rida)
13. Good Time (Original by Owl City feat. Carly Rae Japsen)
14. Don’t Stop the Party (Original by Pitbull feat. TJR)
15. Dance Again (Original by Jennifer Lopez feat. Pitbull)
16. Live It Up (Original by Jennifer Lopez feat. Pitbull)
17. On the Floor (Original by Jennifer Lopez feat. Pitbull)
18. Turn Me On (Original by David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj)
19. Higher (Original by Taio Cruz & Kylie Minogue)
20. Clarity (Original by Zedd feat. Foxes)
21. I Could Be the One (Original by Avicii Vs Nicky Romeo)
22. Don’t You Worry Child (Original by Swedish House Mafia)
23. Sweet Nothing (Original by Calvin Harris)
24. We’ll Be Coming Back (Original by Calvin Harris)
25. We Found Love (Original by Rihanna)
26. Play Hard (Original by David Guetta feat. Ne-Yo)
27. Sugar (Original by Flo Rida feat. Wynter)
28. Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor) (Original by Pitbull feat. T-Pain)
29. Danza Kuduro (Original by Don Omar&Lucenzo)
30. Algo Me Gusta De Ti (Original by Wisin & Yandel feat. Chris Brown)
31. I Wanna Go (Original by Britney Spears)
32. Scream&Shout (Original by Will.I.Am feat. Britney Spears)
33. That Power (Original by Will.I.Am feat. Justin Bieber)
34. A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) (Original by Fergie & Q-Tip & Goonrock)
35. Timber (Original by Pitbull feat. Kesha)
36. Die Young (Original by Kesha)
37. Moves Like Jagger (Original by Maroon5 feat. Christina Aguilera)
38. Down (Original by Jay Sean)
39. Let Me Love You (Until You Learn to Love Yourself) (Original by Ne-Yo)
40. Feel This Movement (Original by Pitbull feat. Christina Aguilera)

Disc 2 -R&B, Disco Side-
01. Treasure (Original by Bruno Mars)
02. Blurred Lines (Original by Robin Thicke feat. T.I. & Pharrell)
03. Get Lucky (Original by Daft Punk feat. Pharrel Williams)
04. Sexy Back (Original by Justin Timberlake)
05. 4 Minutes (Original by Madonna feat. Justin Timberlake)
06. How We Do (Party) (Original by Rita Ora)
07. All For You (Original by Janet Jackson)
08. Jam (Original by Michael Jackson)
09. Dangerous (Original by Michael Jackson)
10. Turn It Into Love (Original by Kylie Minogue)
11. This Time I Know It’s For Real (Original by Donna Summer)
12. Got to Be Real (Original by Cheryl Lynn)
13. Don’t Wanna Fall in Love (Original by Janechild)
14. Men in Black (Original by Will Smith)
15. I Believe in Miracles (Original by Jackson Sisters)
16. Somebody Else’s Guy (Original by Jocelyn Brown)
17. Something in Common (Original by Whitney Houston&Bobby Brown)
18. Payphone (Original by Maroon5 feat. Wiz Khalifa)
19. Love and Sex and Magic (Original by Ciara feat. Justin Timberlake)
20. Trouble Maker (Original by Olly Murs feat. Flo Rida)
21. Nothin’ On You (Original by B.O.B feat. Bruno Mars)
22. Dance with Me (Original by 112)
23. Take Me There (Original by Black Street)
24. Right Here (Human Nature) (Original by SWV)
25. Just the Two of Us (Original by Will Smith)
26. I Love Your Smile (Original by Shanice)
27. Baby by Me (Original by 50 Cent feat. Ne-Yo)
28. Let Me Love You (Original by Mario)
29. Sweetest Girl (Original by Wyclef Jean feat. Akon)
30. Girl On Fire (Original by Alicia Keys)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.