music concierge -sky drive at future- – Pre-release Info

music concierge -sky drive at future-
Release Date: 8/27/14
Price: 1750 yen

New piano house compilation from PREGET Records, featuring a random assortment of pop songs like “Let It Go,” “Don’t You Worry Child,” and “Get Lucky.”

01. Let It Go / Org. Idina Menzel
02. Beauty and the Beast / Org. Celine Dion
03. Get Lucky / Org. Daft Punk ft Pharrell Wiliams
04. Don’t Wake Me Up / Org. Chris Brown
05. Wake Me Up / Org. Avicii
06. Don’t You Worry Child / Org. Swedish House Mafia
07. Love Somebody / Org. Maroon5
08. We Found Love / Org. Rihanna
09. We Run the Night / Org. Havana Brown
10. Samba de Janeiro / Org. Bellini
11. Take Over Control / Org. Afrojack ft Eva Simons
12. Broken Hearted / Org. Kamin
13. Beauty and a Beat / Org. Justin Bieber ft Nicki Minaj
14. Treasure / Org. Bruno Mars
15. Raise Your Glass / Org. Pink
16. Part of Me / Org. Katy Perry
17. Let Me Love You / Org. Ne-Yo
18. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together / Org. Taylor Swift

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.