Pete Ellison – Pete Beat Manifesto EP – Digital Downloads

Pete Beat Manifesto EP
Artist: Pete Ellison
Release Date: 7/30/2014
Price: FREE!

It’s been over a year since Disko Warp closed up shop, but founder Pete Ellison has still been releasing music under his main persona. The latest release from Pete is a free EP that’s available on the Tokyo-based label, Data Fruits. It’s definitely a slower, groovier sound than his previous Disko Warp fare.

01. Lumberjack 2 The Sound (Side A)
02. Who Bootlegged?
03. My Ting-A-Ling
04. Repeat Pete Pete
05. Lumberjack 2 The Sound (Side B)
06. Firedrill – Cute Garage (Pete Ellison Remix)

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.