Mafia’s Blood ~Onzoushi Vito no Kowareta Ningyou~ Vol. 04 – Final Release Info

Mafia’s Blood ~Onzoushi Vito no Kowareta Ningyou~ Vol. 04
Artist: Natsuki Hanae
Release Date: 8/20/14
Price: 2000 yen

First release in the second trilogy of “Mafia’s Blood” drama CDs. The featured voice actor on this volume will be Natsuki Hanae. Check out the official site for more info. If you collect all three releases, you can get a special cardboard case. Retailer-exclusive bonuses are also available.

01. [7:41] Scene 1 Butoukai no Wana
02. [11:46] Scene 2 Toraware no Ningyou
03. [9:03] Scene 3 Vito no Ningyou Asobi
04. [9:07] Scene 4 Paganini no Chinurareta Kama
05. [8:00] Scene 5 Denki Isu no Tanoshimi
06. [11:29] Scene 6 Joseph Cassini Toiu na no Akumu
07. [7:22] Scene 7 Saigo no Ningyou Asobi
08. [5:34] Scene 8 Kotae to Chikai
09. [4:33] Moshi Mafia to Locker Nai ni Tojikomeraretara Vito Hen (Bonus Scene)
10. [2:40] Hanae Natsuki (Cast Comment)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.