Exit Tunes presents Vocalospace – Final Release Info

Exit Tunes presents Vocalospace
Release Date: 9/3/14
Price: 2000 yen (CD Only) 3980 yen (CD + Art Book)

Thirteenth in the hit series of Vocaloid compilation albums, following Vocarhythm, Vocalostar, Vocalolegend, Vocalogenesis, Vocaloanthems, Vocalonexus, Vocalonation, Vocalocluster, Vocalodream, Vocaloconnection, Vocalosensation, and Vocalofuture. In addition to a CD only version, there’ll be a limited edition featuring a 150 page art book. Both versions come with a rubber strap and poster if you order early. There are also lots of retailer-exclusive bonuses, including can badges, lots of clear files, or a stationery set.

Visit the official website for samples and more info.

01. [3:35] Mousou Zei / Deco*27 feat. Hatsune Miku
02. [3:37] +? (Plus Danshi) / Giga P feat. Kagamine Len
03. [5:23] EveR ? LastinG ? NighT / Hitoshizuku × Yama feat. Hatsune Miku, Kagamine Rin·Len, Megurine Luka, Kaito, Meiko, Gumi, Camui Gackpo
04. [3:13] Noushou Sakuretsu Girl / Reruriri feat. Hatsune Miku, Gumi
05. [3:47] Kokoro Hakobune / Neru feat. Kagamine Len, Kagamine Rin
06. [2:40] Kokuhaku Yokou Renshuu / HoneyWorks feat. Gumi
07. [4:05] Existence / Suzumu feat. Gumi, Kagamine Len
08. [4:05] Yotsuuchi Yokochou (single edit) / yuukiss feat. Kaito
09. [4:05] Uchu no Fantasy / Fuwari P feat. Gumi’s
10. [4:08] Deriheru Yondara Kimi Ga Kita / Nanahoshi Kangengakudan feat. Hatsune Miku, IA
11. [3:55] Izayoi Seeing / Last Note.
12. [4:28] Sonzai Shoumei / sizimi feat. Hatsune Miku
13. [3:46] Uso to Nuigurumi / Dixie Flatline feat. Mayu
14. [5:21] Ano Time Tunnel o Nukete. / Suzumu feat. Kagamine Len
15. [3:59] Leia / Yuyoyuppe feat. Megurine Luka
16. [3:36] Jishou Mushoku / Nekobolo feat. Hatsune Miku
17. [3:54] Time Mashin / Onyuu P feat. Hatsune Miku
Bonus Track
18. [4:18] Nostalogic (Meiko-san mix) / Yuukiss feat. Meiko

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.