Party Hits Megamix ~Queen of Megamix~ – Final Release Info

Party Hits Megamix ~Queen of Megamix~ mixed by DJ Mizuho
Release Date: 8/16/14
Price: 1750 yen

Second entry in the Party Hits Megamix series from Groovy inc. Mixed by DJ Mizuho.

01. Intro
02. Live for the Night (Original by Krewella)
03. Million Voices (Original by Otto Knows)
04. Let’s Get Ridiculous (Original by Redfoo)
05. Selfie (Original by The Chainsmokers)
06. Animals (Original by Martin Garrix)
07. La La La (Original by Naughty Boy feat. Sam Smith)
08. We Are One (Ole Ola) (Original by Pitbull feat. Jennifer Lopez and Claudia Leitte)
09. Can’t Remember to Forget You (Original by Shakira feat. Rihanna)
10. Talk Dirty (Original by Jason Derulo)
11. Pound The Alarm (Original by Nicki Minaj)
12. The Monster (Original by Eminem feat. Rihanna)
13. The Fox (Original by Ylvis)
14. Timber (Original by Pitbull feat. Kesha)
15. Play Hard (Original by David Guetta feat. Ne-Yo and Akon)
16. Rather Be (Original by Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne)
17. Sweet Nothing (Original by Calvin Harris feat. Florence Welch)
18. You Make Me (Original by Avicii)
19. Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now) (Original by C + C Music Factory)
20. Hot Stuff (Original by Donna Summer)
21. Crazy in Love (Original by Beyonce)
22. Show Me Love (Original by Robin S)
23. Show Me (Original by Kid Ink feat. Chris Brown)
24. Summer (Original by Calvin Harris)
25. Shot Me Down (Original by David Guetta feat. Skylar Grey)
26. Under Control (Original by Calvin Harris and Alesso fea. Hurts)
27. All of Me (Original by John Legend)
28. Happy (Original by Pharrell Williams)
29. Royals (Original by Lorde)
30. Thrift Shop (Original by Macklemore & Ryan Lewis feat. Wanz)
31. We Can’t Stop (Original by Miley Cyrus)
32. Roar (Original by Katy Perry)
33. Story of My Life (Original by One Direction)
34. Find You (Original by Zedd feat. Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant)
35. Stay the Night (Original by Zedd feat. Hayley Williams of Paramore)
36. Red Lights (Original by Tiesto)
37. Ain’t It Fun (Original by Paramore)
38. Let It Go (Original by Idina Menzel)
39. Holy Grail (Original by Jay-Z feat. Justin Timberlake)
40. Yeah! (Original by Usher)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.