Trance Paradise 10th Anniversary – Hime Trance Tsukasa Mix

Hime Trance Tsukasa Mix
Release Date: 11/12/08
Price: 1886 yen

After a Best release and a Speed off-shoot, it was certainly time for a proper Hime Trance 4, right? Whelp, we got another spinoff instead. Tsukasa was often labeled as the “queen of Hime Trance,” so she got a mixed album featuring pretty much all of her songs up to that point. It’s not a bad selection, but the nonstop mix is only 40 minutes, and there are only 3 or so new tracks. That said, it was worth it for an epic rendition of “Eternal Blaze,” which would end up shaping Delaction’s sound for the next few albums.

01. [4:26] In My Heart (Heavens Wire Rmx)
02. [5:04] Eternal Blaze (Delaction Remix)
03. [4:35] Mermaid (Delaction Remix)
04. [2:59] Kira Kira (o^-’)* (Heavens Wire Rmx)
05. [2:32] Dear… (Spacey vs. garamonn Remix)
06. [4:07] Precious My Love (DJ U*Hey? vs. Night Hunter Remix)
07. [3:30] Kimi e no Omoi (Spacey vs. garamonn Remix)
08. [5:42] Prologue (Spacey vs. garamonn Remix)
09. [4:22] Love & Joy (Spacey vs. garamonn Remix)
10. [3:25] Merry Christmas (Ikspiari Pure White Christmas Mix)
Bonus Tracks
11. [3:39] In My Heart (Original Version)
12. [5:16] Prologue (Original Version)

Pre-order at CDJapan

3 Responses

  1. Doc-S Says:

    The Delaction remix of Eternal Blaze is the best I’ve heard. Deserves a full version.

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    Yeah, I wish the album was just full versions. 10 tracks are useless as a non-stop mix.

  3. Doc-S Says:

    Well, atleast the edits are the full songs. Unlike some of Hime Trance albums where you only get 1 verse.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.