Exit Tunes Academy Best 4 – Pre-release Info

Exit Tunes Academy Best 4
Release Date: 12/17/14
Price: 2000 yen

Fourth release in the Exit Tunes Academy Best series, which is basically just an excuse for repeats.

01. Kyounetsu no Bang! / Mikito P feat. Glutamine
02. Starduster / Jimmy Thumb P feat. Ryokun
03. Kokoronashi / Chouchou P feat. luz
04. Yoshiwara Lamento / Asa
05. Hatsukoi Gakuen·Junai Ka / Nem feat. Kagamine Len, Kagamine Rin, Gumi
06. Black Board / Chouchou P feat. Hatsune Miku

Pre-order at CDJapan.

3 Responses

  1. Doc-S Says:

    Seems like Exit Tunes are doing a big project for next year too.

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    They have a ridiculous number of CDs coming out on February 4; I think I counted 8. Unfortunately, it looks like the weak yen means they’re increasing prices next year. The Mayumi and Ryu* CDs will be 2500 yen, and I don’t think they’re coming with DVDs.

  3. Doc-S Says:

    Well, I expected that sooner or later.
    Not that I’ll buy anything from again after January.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.