Urban Night Lounge presents -Highway Driving Mix- – Pre-release Info

Urban Night Lounge presents -Highway Driving Mix- performed by The Illuminati
Release Date: 2/18/15
Price: 1850 yen

More piano house covers from Star Music Entertainment and The Illumaniti (DJ U*Hey?).

01. Rude (org: Magic!)
02. Stay the Night (org: Zedd ft. Hayley Williams)
03. Levels (org: Avicii)
04. Play Hard (org: David Guetta ft Ne-Yo & Akon)
05. Rather Be (org: Clean Bandit ft. Jess Glynne)
06. Animals (org: Maroon 5)
07. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (org: Justin Bieber ft. Nicki Minaj)
08. The Way (org: Ariana Grande ft. Mac Miller)
09. It Girl (org: Jason Derulo)
10. 22 (org: Taylor Swift)
11. Beauty and a Beat (org: Justin Bieber ft. Nicki Minaj)
12. Let Me Love You (org: Ne-Yo)
13. Dreamin’ / The Illuminati
14. Story of My Life (org: One Direction)
15. This Is What It Feels Like (org: Armin Van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie)
16. Surrender (org: Daddy’s Groove feat. Mindshake)
17. Don’t You Worry Child (org: Swedish House Mafia ft. John Martin)
18. Find You (org: Zedd ft. Matthew Koma, Miriam Bryant)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.