Exit Tunes presents Vocalofantasy – Pre-release Info

Exit Tunes presents Vocalofantasy feat. Hatsune Miku
Release Date: 3/4/15
Price: 2600 yen

Fourteenth in the hit series of Vocaloid compilation albums, following Vocarhythm, Vocalostar, Vocalolegend, Vocalogenesis, Vocaloanthems, Vocalonexus, Vocalonation, Vocalocluster, Vocalodream, Vocaloconnection, Vocalosensation, Vocalofuture, and Vocalospace. In addition to a picture label CD, the album also comes with a cardboard sleeve case. Other bonus items include 1 of 10 acrylic straps, 1 of 10 can badges, and a poster. There are also lots of retailer-exclusive bonuses available. Visit the official website for samples and more info.

01. Streaming Heart / Deco*27 feat. Hatsune Miku
02. Renai Saiban / 40mP feat. Hatsune Miku
03. Seisou Bakuretsu Boy / Reruriri feat. Kagamine Len
04. Jougen no Tsuki / Kurousa P feat. Kaito
05. Bouken no Shoga Kiemashita! (Oki no Doku desu ga ver.) / Jesus (Wonderful Opportunity!) feat. Kagamine Rin, Kagamine Len
06. Tsugihagi Staccato / Toa feat. Hatsune Miku
07. alternate / keeno feat. Hatsune Miku
08. Kyou, Sotsugyou Shimasu. / Asin Kuroda feat. Hatsune Miku, Megurine Luka, Gumi, Camui Gackpo, IA, Mayu
09. Strings Complex / yuukiss feat. Meiko
10. Kuukiteki Danshi -Airman- no Yuutsu / mathru @ Kanimiso P feat. Camui Gackpo
11. Kakioroshi Kyoku / Utata P feat. Mayu
Bonus Track
12. yuukiss × Soruto 8 bit Medley

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.