Xceon – Tsumi to Batsu – Final Release Info

Tsumi to Batsu
Artist: Xceon
Release Date: 2/4/15
Price: 2500 yen

First major album from prolific Bemani artist, Xceon. This is part of Exit Tunes’ Hyper RMX project, RMX being an acronym of Ryu*, Mayumi, and Xceon, three artists who have been quite prominent in the Bemani world. Exit Tunes are charging a premium for these albums, however, with each selling for 400 yen more than usual. Bonus items include a logo charm.

01. [3:12] Tsumi to Batsu (Extended Mix) [beatmania IIDX 21 Spada] / feat. Mayumi Morinaga
02. [3:24] Izayoi Setsuna (Extended Mix) [beatmania IIDX 22 Pendual] / feat. Mayumi Morinaga
03. [3:43] Hikari to Genei (Xceon album ver.) / feat. Mayumi Morinaga
04. [4:39] Bright Future (Xceon album ver.) / Starving Trancer feat. Kanae Asaba
05. [3:10] New Gravity (Xceon Extended Mix) [Dance Dance Revolution 2013] / Starving Trancer
06. [2:29] Meteor Shower (Xceon album ver.) / Starving Trancer
07. [3:28] Kimi to Gen no Ha (Xceon album ver.) / feat. Mayumi Morinaga
08. [4:17] Bantou no Rikka / feat. Mayumi Morinaga
09. [2:50] Tsubaki
10. [4:43] Suna no Shiro / feat. Mayumi Morinaga
11. [3:37] Forever Lovers (Xceon album ver.) / Starving Trancer feat. Yoko Natsukawa
12. [4:20] Ikuseisou no Monogatari ~The Story of Eternity~ / feat. Mayumi Morinaga
13. [4:21] Soukyuu no Chikai / Starving Trancer feat. Shunyou Amano (CV: Yoshino Nanjou)
14. [3:35] Sakura Yozora (Extended Mix) [Reflec Beat groovin’!!] / feat. Mayumi Morinaga
15. [4:35] Oboro (Xceon Extended Mix) [pop’n music 20 fantasia] / HHH×MM×ST
16. [3:59] Glitter (Starving Trancer Remix) / Another Infinity feat. Mayumi Morinaga

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.