Urban Night Lounge presents -Highway Driving Mix- – Final Release Info

Urban Night Lounge presents -Highway Driving Mix- performed by The Illuminati
Release Date: 2/18/15
Price: 1850 yen

More piano house covers from Star Music Entertainment and The Illumaniti (DJ U*Hey?). Also available on iTunes Japan.

01. [4:59] Rude (org: Magic!)
02. [4:14] Stay the Night (org: Zedd ft. Hayley Williams)
03. [3:07] Levels (org: Avicii)
04. [3:26] Play Hard (org: David Guetta ft Ne-Yo & Akon)
05. [3:59] Rather Be (org: Clean Bandit ft. Jess Glynne)
06. [4:31] Animals (org: Maroon 5)
07. [3:36] We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (org: Taylor Swift)
08. [4:03] The Way (org: Ariana Grande ft. Mac Miller)
09. [3:24] It Girl (org: Jason Derulo)
10. [3:46] 22 (org: Taylor Swift)
11. [4:00] Beauty and a Beat (org: Justin Bieber ft. Nicki Minaj)
12. [4:44] Let Me Love You (org: Ne-Yo)
13. [4:34] Dreamin’ / The Illuminati
14. [4:05] Story of My Life (org: One Direction)
15. [3:56] This Is What It Feels Like (org: Armin Van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie)
16. [4:30] Surrender (org: Daddy’s Groove feat. Mindshake)
17. [4:09] Don’t You Worry Child (org: Swedish House Mafia ft. John Martin)
18. [3:25] Find You (org: Zedd ft. Matthew Koma, Miriam Bryant)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

2 Responses

  1. Vincent Says:

    Track 7 should be by Taylor Swift and not Justin Bieber.

  2. DanceMaster Says:

    Thanks, fixed.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.