Urban Night Lounge presents -The Best of Driving- – Pre-release Info

Urban Night Lounge presents -The Best of Driving- performed by The Illuminati
Release Date: 4/15/15
Price: 2300 yen

A two-disc set to celebrate the best of Urban Night Lounge, a piano house series which is produced by The Illuminati (aka DJ U*Hey?). Disc 1 looks to be a non-stop mix of tracks from the previous 5 releases, while Disc 2 features brand new tracks.

Disc 1
01. Something New
02. Find You
03. Rude
04. Stay the Night
05. Good Time
06. Story of My Life
07. Rather Be
08. Wake Me Up
09. Get Lucky
10. Animals
11. The Way
12. 22
13. Payphone
14. Just the Way You Are
15. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
16. All I Want for Christmas Is You
17. Let It Go
18. I Could Be the One
19. We Found Love
20. Live for the Night
21. Clarity
22. Don’t Wake Me Up
23. Play Hard
24. Live While We’re Young
25. Beauty And A Beat
26. Let Me Love You (Until You Learn To Love Yourself)
27. Rest of My Life
28. Without You
29. Merry Christmas Mr.Lawrence
30. Spectrum

Disc 2
01. Break Free
02. The Days
03. A Sky Full of Stars
04. Stay with Me
05. Summer
06. Shake It Off
07. Fuckin’ Perfect
08. Chandelier
09. Latch
10. Alive

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.