Toho R&B House Party Vol. 3 – Final Release Info

Toho R&B House Party Vol. 3
Artist: Halozy
Release Date: 8/16/14
Price: 1429 yen

The fourth release in the Toho R&B House series. Includes a track by Valleystone, a.k.a. Acid=Stone Valley.

01. Hey DJ / sumijun feat. Mashiro Minase
02. Beautiful day / sumijun feat. peRoco.
03. Give Me the Ocean / sumijun feat. Erotan
04. tonight 3AM / feat. Nanahira
05. Kill DJ / sumijun
06. Yaku Kamisama no Jirenma / Irus feat. y t r
07. I promise tonight / crouka feat. Ciel
08. Lollipop Love / Valleystone feat. nachi
09. Foolproof Astronomy / Taolia + sumijun

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.