Best of Denpa Song!! – Final Release Info

Best of Denpa Song!!
Release Date: 3/25/15
Price: 1800 yen

New anison cover series, featuring the best of denpa songs. Pretty interesting track list, with a mix of classics and newer stuff. Can’t seem to find any samples, but I usually associate denpa with electronic music and high-pitched vocals.

01. Chururi Chururira
02. Charming Do
03. Himitsu no Tobira kara Ai ni Kite
04. Meiwaku Spectacle
05. Miracle Rush
06. Koi wa Konton no Reichi
07. Sparkling Daydream
08. Kill Me no Baby!
09. Yes! Yuyuyu*Yuruyuri
10. Waga Na wa Shougakusei
11. More-more Lovers!!
12. Shinryaku no Susume
13. Hanaji
14. Motteke! Sailor Fuku
15. Dai Mahou Touge
16. Koi no Mikuru Densetsu
17. Saikyou o× Keikaku
18. Neko Mimi Mode

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.