Best of 2015 -1st Half- – Pre-release Info

Best of 2015 -1st Half- mixed by DJ Ryu-1
Release Date: 5/20/15
Price: 1680 yen

FARM didn’t release a single CD in April, so I was beginning to worry that they were switching to all-digital releases. Thankfully they have a couple of CDs announced for May and June, so it looks like my worries were unfounded, at least for now. Their May release will be the third album in the “Best of 20XX” series mixed by DJ Ryu-1. Usually the series has house covers of top 40 songs, arranged by FARM’s in-house composers.

01. All About That Bass
02. Anaconda
03. Fireball
04. Steal My Girl
05. Uptown Funk
06. Stay with Me
07. Boom Clap
08. Booty
09. Money on My Mind
10. The Days
11. Wrapped Up
12. Blank Space
13. Blame
14. Real Love
15. Open Wide
16. Red Lights
17. Love Me Harder
18. Celebrate
19. Sugar
20. FourFiveSeconds
21. Time of Our Lives
22. Dangerous
23. Outside
24. Love Me Like You Do
25. Heroes (We Could Be) ft. Tove Lo
26. Thinking Out Loud
27. Ready to Run
28. Birthday
29. Rude
30. Break Free
31. Bang Bang
32. Shake It Off
33. Fancy
34. Nobody to Love
35. Rather Be

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.