No.1 Party Mix -Ultra Hits R&B- – Pre-release Info

No.1 Party Mix -Ultra Hits R&B- mixed by Satoshi Hoshino
Release Date: 5/13/15
Price: 1850 yen

New entry in Star Music’s No.1 Part Mix series, which hasn’t seen a release since 2013. The first release was composed of Power Music licenses and included a few remixes by Japanese artists like ET-Q, DJ Satoshi and U*Hey?. And then they repeated those remixes endlessly for two years. It’s probably not a good sign that the early list has songs from previous entries in the series. Also interesting that DJ Satoshi is going by his full name now.

01. Break Free (org. Ariana Grande ft. Zedd)
02. Rude (org. Magic)
03. B.A.D / Party Animal
04. Dear You / Hardwell ft. Matthew Koma
05. Ah Yeah So What (SCNDL Remix) / Will Sparks ft. Wiley & Elen Levon
06. Ozzie / Uberjak’d & Glowinthedark
07. Bad (org. David Guetta & Showtek ft. Vassy)
08. Ready for the Weekend / R3hab & NERVO ft. Ayah Marar
09. Boom! / Danny Avila & Me
10. Don’t Stop the Party (org. Pitbull)
11. Russle / Min & Mal,Delayz
12. Party Rock Anthem (org. LMFAO ft Lauren Bennett and Goon Rock)
13. Yeah 3x (org. Chris Brown)
14. Live While We’re Young (org. One Direction)
15. What Makes You Beautiful (org. One Direction)
16. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (org. Taylor Swift)
17. Wake Me Up (org. Avicii)
18. Here Tonight / Dash Berlin ft. Kate Walsh
19. Summer (org. Calvin Harris)
20. Rather Be (org. Clean Bandit ft. Jess Glynne)
21. Happy (org. Pharrell)
22. Stay with Me (org. Sam Smith)
23. I Love It (org. Icona Pop)
24. Good Time (org. Carly Rae Jepsen feat. Owl City)
25. The Story of My Life (org. One Direction)
26. Wasting Moonlight / Sick Individuals
27. This Is What It Feels Like (org. Armin Van Buuren ft. Trevor Guthrie)
28. Love Sunshine / YSG
29. Turn Me On (org. David Guetta ft. Nicki Minaj)
30. Careless Whisper / tAisuke
31. Grindhouse (Steve Aoki Remix) / Botnek
32. Bulldozer / David Gravell
33. Drop It / SCNDL
34. Placebo / Kastra
35. Live for the Night (org. Krewella)
36. Between the Buildings / Lips
37. Find You (org. Zedd ft. Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant)
38. Something New (org. Axwell & Ingrosso )
39. Heroes (org. Alesso ft. Tove Lo)
40. Original / Satoshi Hoshino

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.