The Best of Mix! -Party Style- – Final Release Info

The Best of Mix! -Party Style- mixed by DJ Mizuho
Release Date: 4/22/15
Price: 1750 yen

New house compilation series from Groovy inc. Mixed by DJ Mizuho.

01. Intro
02. Party Rock Anthem (Original by LMFAO feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock)
03. I Love It (DJ Hiroki Remix) (Original by Icona Pop feat. Charli XCX)
04. Bad (Original by David Guetta and Showtek feat. Vassy)
05. Animals (Original by Martin Garrix)
06. Ain’t a Party (Original by David Guetta & Glowinthedark feat. Harrison)
07. Shot Me Down (Original by David Guetta feat. Skylar Grey)
08. Cannonball (Original by Showtek & Justin Prime feat. Matthew Koma)
09. Selfie (Original by The Chainsmokers)
10. Get Up (Rattle) (Original by Bingo Players feat. Far East Movement)
11. NRG (Original by Duck Sauce)
12. Happy (Original by Pharrell Williams)
13. Under Control (Original by Calvin Harris and Alesso fea. Hurts)
14. Stay the Night (DJ Hiroki Remix) (Original by Zedd feat. Hayley Williams of Paramore)
15. Clarity (Original by Zedd feat. Foxes)
16. Find You (Original by Zedd feat. Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant)
17. Million Voices (Original by Otto Knows)
18. Nobody to Love (Original by Sigma)
19. In the Dark (Original by Dev)
20. Take Over Control (Original by Afrojack feat. Eva Simons)
21. Blame (Original by Calvin Harris feat. John Newman)
22. Shots (Original by LMFAO feat. Lil Jon)
23. Get Lucky (Original by Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams)
24. Apollo (Original by Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd)
25. Don’t Stop the Party (Original by Pitbull feat. TJR)
26. I Could Be the One (Original by Avicii vs. Nicky Romero)
27. Dare You (Original by Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma)
28. As Your Friend (DJ Hiroki Remix) (Original by Afrojack feat. Chris Brown)
29. Play Hard (Original by David Guetta feat. Ne-Yo and Akon)
30. Problem (Original by Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea)
31. Sweet Nothing (Original by Calvin Harris feat. Florence Welch)
32. Delirious (Boneless) (Original by Steve Aoki, Chris Lake & Tujamo feat. Kid Ink)
33. If I Lose Myself (Original by OneRepublic)
34. Lovers on the Sun (Original by David Guetta feat. Sam Martin)
35. Mr. Saxobeat (Original by Alexandra Stan)
36. Yeah 3X (Original by Chris Brown)
37. Let’s Go (Original by Calvin Harris feat. Ne-Yo)
38. Summer (Original by Calvin Harris)
39. Take Me Home (Original by Cash Cash feat. Bebe Rexha)
40. Heroes (We Could Be) (Original by Alesso feat. Tove Lo)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.