Ultra Mix -Party King 2- – Final Release Info

Ultra Mix -Party King 2- mixed by DJ Yagi
Release Date: 11/5/14
Price: 1800 yen

New entry in the Ultra Mix series from Groovy inc., makers of the Party Hits series. Mixed by DJ Yagi. And yes, it has “Let It Go,” despite the fact that it appeared on the first release already. This time, however, it’s a remix by DJ Yagi .

01. Intro
02. Let It Go (DJ Yagi Remix) (Original by Idina Menzel)
03. Summer (Original by Calvin Harris)
04. Under Control (Original by Calvin Harris and Alesso fea. Hurts)
05. Stay the Night (DJ Hiroki Remix) (Original by Zedd feat. Hayley Williams of Paramore)
06. Rest of My Life (Original by Ludacris feat. Usher and David Guetta)
07. Don’t You Worry Child (DJ Hiroki Remix) (Original by Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin)
08. Wasted (Original by Tiesto feat. Matthew Koma)
09. Bad (Original by David Guetta and Showtek feat. Vassy)
10. Can’t Remember to Forget You (Original by Shakira feat. Rihanna)
11. Ass Back Home (Get Yourself Back Home) (DJ Hiroki Remix) (Original by Gym Class Heroes feat. Neon Hitch)
12. Dare You (Original by Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma)
13. Apollo (Original by Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd)
14. As Your Friend (Original by Afrojack feat. Chris Brown)
15. Bad Romance (Original by Lady Gaga)
16. Born This Way (Original by Lady Gaga)
17. Wild Wild Love (Original by Pitbull feat. G.R.L.)
18. Get It Started (Original by Pitbull feat. Shakira)
19. Good Feeling (Original by Flo Rida)
20. Ain’t It Fun (Original by Paramore)
21. Sorry for Party Rocking (Original by LMFAO)
22. Where Them Girls At (Original by David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj, Flo Rida)
23. Va Va Voom (Original by Nicki Minaj)
24. Timber (Original by Pitbull Feat. Kesha)
25. Feel This Moment (Original by Pitbull feat. Christina Aguilera)
26. #thatPower (Original by will.i.am feat. Justin Bieber)
27. Turn Up the Music (Original by Chris Brown)
28. Scream & Shout (Original by will.i.am feat. Britney Spears)
29. A Sky Full of Stars (Original by Coldplay)
30. Selfie (Original by The Chainsmokers)
31. Good Time (Original by Owl City & Carly Rae Jepsen)
32. Break Your Heart (Original by Taio Cruz feat. Ludacris)
33. Drinking from the Bottle (Original by Calvin Harris feat. Tinie Tempah)
34. Feel So Close (Original by Calvin Harris)
35. C’Mon (Original by Kesha)
36. You Make Me (Original by Avicii)
37. Right Now (Original by Rihanna feat. David Guetta)
38. Ten Feet Tall (Original by Afrojack feat. Wrabel)
39. Glad You Came (Original by The Wanted)
40. Without You (Original by David Guetta feat. Usher)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.