Ultra Mix -Party King Best!!!- – Final Release Info

Ultra Mix -Party King Best!!!- mixed by DJ Yagi
Release Date: 3/4/15
Price: 1800 yen

Best of the Ultra Mix series from Groovy inc., makers of the Party Hits series. Mixed by DJ Yagi. And no, it doesn’t have “Let It Go,” but it does have “Let’s Go.”

01. Intro
02. Cannonball (Original by Showtek & Justin Prime feat. Matthew Koma)
03. Turn Me On (Original by David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj)
04. Live for the Night (DJ Yagi Remix) (Original by Krewella)
05. Can’t Stop Me (Original by Afrojack and Shermanology)
06. Clarity (Original by Zedd feat. Foxes)
07. Stay the Night (Original by Zedd feat. Hayley Williams of Paramore)
08. Summer (Original by Calvin Harris)
09. Timber (Original by Pitbull Feat. Kesha)
10. Fireball (Original by Pitbull feat. John Ryan)
11. We Are One (Ole Ola) (Original by Pitbull feat. Jennifer Lopez and Claudia Leitte)
12. Don’t Stop the Party (Original by Pitbull feat. TJR)
13. Sorry for Party Rocking (Original by LMFAO)
14. New Thang (Original by Redfoo)
15. Let’s Get Ridiculous (Original by Redfoo)
16. Party Rock Anthem (Original by LMFAO feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock)
17. Wake Me Up (Original by Avicii)
18. Animals (Original by Martin Garrix)
19. Bad (Original by David Guetta and Showtek feat. Vassy)
20. You Make Me (Original by Avicii)
21. Shot Me Down (Original by David Guetta feat. Skylar Grey)
22. Addicted to You (Original by Avicii)
23. Animals (Original by Maroon 5)
24. Na Na (Original by Trey Songz)
25. Delirious (Boneless) (Original by Steve Aoki, Chris Lake & Tujamo feat. Kid Ink)
26. Turn Down for What (Original by DJ Snake and Lil Jon)
27. Habits (Original by Tove Lo)
28. Drunk in Love (Original by Beyonce feat. Jay Z)
29. Right Now (Original by Rihanna feat. David Guetta)
30. Levels (Original by Avicii)
31. As Your Friend (Original by Afrojack feat. Chris Brown)
32. True Love (Original by Pink feat. Lily Allen)
33. I’m A Freak (Original by Enrique Iglesias feat. Pitbull)
34. Starships (Original by Nicki Minaj)
35. Have Some Fun (Original by DJ Felli Fel feat. Cee-Lo, Pitbull, Juicy J)
36. Story of My Life (Original by One Direction)
37. Glad You Came (Original by The Wanted)
38. Rude (Original by Magic!)
39. Take Me Home (Original by Cash Cash feat. Bebe Rexha)
40. Let’s Go (Original by Calvin Harris feat. Ne-Yo)
41. Reload (Original by Sebastian Ingrosso and Tommy Trash feat. John Martin)
42. Rest of My Life (Original by Ludacris feat. Usher and David Guetta)
43. Spectrum (Original by Zedd feat. Matthew Koma)
44. Find You (Original by Zedd feat. Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant)
45. Million Voices (Original by Otto Knows)
46. I Could Be The One (Original by Avicii vs. Nicky Romero)
47. If I Lose Myself (Original by OneRepublic)
48. Titanium (Original by David Guetta feat. Sia)
49. Don’t You Worry Child (Original by Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin)
50. Heroes (We Could Be) (Original by Alesso feat. Tove Lo)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.