Party Shock!! – Final Release Info

Party Shock!! mixed by DJ Hiroki
Release Date: 1/21/15
Price: 1750 yen

New house compilation series from Groovy inc. Mixed by DJ Hiroki.

01. Intro
02. Let’s Get Ridiculous (Original by Redfoo)
03. Cannonball (Original by Showtek & Justin Prime feat. Matthew Koma)
04. Bad (Original by David Guetta and Showtek feat. Vassy)
05. Turn Up The Music (Original by Chris Brown)
06. Stay The Night (Original by Zedd feat. Hayley Williams of Paramore)
07. Clarity (Original by Zedd feat. Foxes)
08. Fireball (Original by Pitbull feat. John Ryan)
09. Animals (Original by Martin Garrix)
10. Get Up (Rattle) (Original by Bingo Players feat. Far East Movement)
11. Shot Me Down (Original by David Guetta feat. Skylar Grey)
12. NRG (Original by Duck Sauce)
13. Party Rock Anthem (Original by LMFAO feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock)
14. Shots (Original by LMFAO feat. Lil Jon)
15. Take Over Control (Original by Afrojack feat. Eva Simons)
16. Spectrum (Original by Zedd feat. Matthew Koma)
17. Find You (Original by Zedd feat. Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant)
18. Can’t Stop Me (Original by Afrojack and Shermanology)
19. Blame (Original by Calvin Harris feat. John Newman)
20. I Need Your Love (Original by Calvin Harris feat. Ellie Goulding)
21. Story of My Life (Original by One Direction)
22. Million Voices (Original by Otto Knows)
23. Air Balloon (Original by Lily Allen)
24. Wasted (Original by Tiesto feat. Matthew Koma)
25. Yeah 3X (Original by Chris Brown)
26. Lovers on the Sun (Original by David Guetta feat. Sam Martin)
27. Wake Me Up (Original by Avicii)
28. Never Been In Love (Original by Cobra Starship Feat. Icona Pop)
29. Don’t You Worry Child (DJ Hiroki Remix) (Original by Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin)
30. Rest of My Life (Original by Ludacris feat. Usher and David Guetta)
31. Live for the Night (DJ Hiroki Remix) (Original by Krewella)
32. A Sky Full of Stars (Original by Coldplay)
33. Good Time (Original by Inna feat. Pitbull)
34. Don’t Stop the Party (Original by Pitbull feat. TJR)
35. September (Original by Earth, Wind & Fire)
36. Neon Lights (Original by Demi Lovato)
37. Work B**ch (Original by Britney Spears)
38. Summer (Original by Calvin Harris)
39. Take Me Home (Original by Cash Cash feat. Bebe Rexha)
40. Really Don’t Care (Original by Demi Lovato feat. Cher Lloyd)
41. Birthday (Original by Katy Perry)
42. Rather Be (Original by Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne)
43. Timber (Original by Pitbull Feat. Kesha)
44. Delirious (Boneless) (Original by Steve Aoki, Chris Lake & Tujamo feat. Kid Ink)
45. Problem (Original by Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea)
46. The Fox (Original by Ylvis)
47. Boom Clap (Original by Charli XCX)
48. Dare (La La La) (Original by Shakira)
49. Addicted to You (Original by Avicii)
50. Heroes (We Could Be) (Original by Alesso feat. Tove Lo)

Pre-order at CDJapan.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.