EDM Anthem -The Ultimate- – Final Release Info

EDM Anthem -The Ultimate-
Release Date: 5/11/16
Price: 2200 yen

EDM Anthem gets a reboot for its 2016 entry. In other words, another excuse to use repeats. To be fair, the early tracklist has quite a few new tracks, and the description claims it’ll only feature the best EDM from 2015-2016. 25 tracks in all.

01. Waiting for Love / Avicii
02. Heroes (We Could Be) / Alesso feat. Tove Lo
03. Sweet Escape / Alesso feat. Sirena
04. On My Way / Axwell /\ Ingrosso
05. Something New / Axwell /\ Ingrosso
06. Some Chords (Dillon Francis Remix) / deadmau5
07. Burn (Tiesto’s Club Life Remix) / Ellie Goulding
08. Warrior / Havana Brown
09. Bitch I’m Madonna (Fedde Le Grand Remix) or (Sick Individuals Remix) / Madonna
10. Home (Fedde Le Grand Remix) / Naughty Boy
11. I Want You to Know / Zedd feat. Selena Gomez
12. Secrets / Tiesto & KSHMR feat. Vassy

Pre-order at CDJapan.

One Response

  1. shawaazu Says:

    Zedd isn’t the first track? What is this sorcery?

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.