Love House Platinum – Pre-release Info

Love House PlatinumLove House Platinum
Release Date: 6/25/08 (Delayed to 7/2/08)
Price: 2648 yen

2-disc follow-up release to last year’s Love House. Specially priced at only 2648 yen (w/o tax). The tentative list is below.

Disc 1 – Sweet Side
01. Wow / Kylie Minogue
02. Bed (Haji+Emanuel Remix) / J. Holiday
03. Angel (Axwell Remix) / Pharrell Williams
04. It’s You, It’s Me / Kaskade
05. Missing Groovejet / Everything but the Girl vs. Spiller
06. Sensitivity / The Shapeshifters vs. Chic
07. Don’t Mess with My Man (Mood 2 Swing Main Vocal) / Lucy Pearl
08. The Rain (Rasmus Faber Remix) / Reel People
09. Insatiable (Rasmus Faber Remix) / Thick Dick
10. Dove (I’ll Be Loving You) (T&F vs. Moltosugo Radio Mix) / Moony
11. Garden of Love (Joey Negro Club Mix) / The Sunburst Band
12. It Comes the Morning / Alex Natale & Fluid Delux
13. Join Me the Brother (Axwell Remix) / Afro Angel
14. say that you love me (FK-EK English vocal mix) / AK
15. Rise (Eric Kupper Remix) / Samantha James

Disc 2 – Party Time
01. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger / Daft Punk
02. Disco Lies (Spencer and Hill Remix) / Moby
03. Salmon Dance (Herve Remix) / The Chemical Brothers
04. Delirious / David Guetta feat. Tara McDonald
05. NYC Beat / Armand van Helden
06. I Fell in Love with the DJ (WAWA Vocal Mix) / Che’Nelle
07. To the Club / Spankox

Dancemania fans will see many familiar as well as some not-so-familiar names. Spankox, for example, is yet another alias for Agostino Carollo, better known as X-Treme.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.