ZIP-FM 15th Anniversary ~ “Dance Best” – Pre-release Info

ZIP-FM 15th Anniversary ~ “Dance Best”
Release Date: 9/17/08
Price: 2381 yen

Avex and ZIP-FM continue to celebrate their 20th and 15th anniversaries, respectively.

01. Wait for You (ZIP Exclusive Remix) / Elliot Yamin
02. What’s Up 2008 / DJ Miko
03. Sunshine in the Rain / BWO
04. Ring Ding Part 2 / L.O.C.
05. Love You Tonight / DJ Kaya feat. Keen
06. All Out of Love / Jenna Drey

I was excited for a moment to see “What’s Up 2008” until I realized it’s probably just the recent house mix. :/

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.