Anime*Dance ~Anison Hit Kumikyoku~ – Pre-release Info

Anime*Dance ~Anison Hit Kumikyoku~
Release Date: 10/1/08
Price: 2190 yen

I don’t know why I’m surprised to see a follow-up release to Anime*Dance. After all, speed anime covers are all the rage nowadays. I guess it’s the fact that the sequel comes less than four months after the first. Then again, Quake seemingly release a new Speed Anime Trance every week.

Anyways, the first release featured an eclectic mix of speed and eurobeat anime covers, including two new tracks by Saifam. I’ve only heard a few of the songs, but for the most part I thought they were better than most Quake covers.

Preliminary track list after the jump.

01. Triangular
02. Iteza*Gogo Kuji Don’t Be Late
03. Ai, Oboete Imasuka
04. Gake no Ue no Ponyo
05. Airman ga Taosenai
06. Uninstall
07. Massive Wonders
08. Hitotoshite Jiku ga Bureteiru
09. Dramatic
10. Crescendo
11. Keikenchi Joushouchuu*
12. Lie-Lie-Lie

DJ Ozma cover, yay!

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.